• Reviews for Steven Gran

    Leigh H

    October 13, 2019

    First off I kept calling Stephen(Steve) and he was very patient. Secondly he helped me get out of my own way so we could complete the transaction in a timely fashion. He's a very knowledgable man. Thank you very much!!!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Karen M

    September 12, 2019

    Communication

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    John G

    August 26, 2019

    You guys are very easy to work with. Love the app for uploading documents... thank you so much!! The Grahams

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Joseph Y

    August 2, 2019

    Steven worked very hard for us to get the property of our dreams. Thank you Steven

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Donald M

    June 6, 2019

    Steven bird-dogged and educated me throughout the entire mortgage process ensuring an educated buyer and a timely closing. I'd surf with Steve Gran anytime and I can't surf!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Katherine M

    March 28, 2019

    We built a nice relationship with Steven during our transaction! He truly cared about each step of the process and was available when we needed to chat or for clarifications. We had a GREAT experience... thank you!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Erica A

    March 28, 2019

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Michael E

    January 29, 2019

    Steven Gran was always on top of it, kept us informed and had a great sense of humor.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Amanda E

    January 14, 2019

    Steven was very helpful and kind throughout the whole process of purchasing our new home. He always kept us informed about each step along the way. We will definitely refer any friends and family to him if they are going to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Shamus H

    December 12, 2018

    Everything. He was always there if we had any questions and always answered them the best he could so we were able to understand. He was very friendly and made our proces's of purchasing our home an amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Lee A

    November 2, 2018

    He took the time to go over everything and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Matthew H

    October 22, 2018

    Steven Gran did a great job helping us navigate through the Home Loan process. He was prompt with his email response and phone calls when needed. He petitioned for us while dealing with the underwriters and helped us get approved with less money down. I Recommend you consider Steve for your home Loan transactions.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Donna D

    October 2, 2018

    Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Sharlene C

    September 17, 2018

    Steven did a GREAT job! He was helpful and extremely easy to work with.