• Reviews for Steven Gran

    Jennifer K

    June 27, 2020

    Steven was very patient and answered any questions we had during the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    William S

    June 21, 2020

    Steven was great at answering all our questions. He was always available to help us.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Kevin B

    June 17, 2020

    Steven is so each to work with

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Terry B

    May 23, 2020

    He was available to answer all our questions.. even the weird ones LOL. A great experience in a difficult situation. Thank you Steven!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Kathleen W

    May 6, 2020

    We were separated by a four hour time difference in the middle of quarantine i and not able to go or do business as usual. Steven was exceptional at figuring out how we could make the whole loan document process work through document sign and wet signing. It was a very emotional time for me doing this journey and buying a property so far away from my home in Colorado. One I had lived in for 19 years. Steven understood that and helped to make the process easier. Thank You Steven.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Natale T

    April 11, 2020

    Stop

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Lorne M

    April 9, 2020

    Others said no but Stevens yes before no mentality lead to my first home purchase! Couldnt have been more pleased. He accomplished all of my goals in buying a home with as little out of pocket as possible. I bought a hale in Hawaii! Thank you Steven! I felt helped, heard and informed every step of the way

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Sharon W

    March 31, 2020

    It was mostly good, although I thought the insurance transaction should have been begun sooner, so that it didn't delay the closing since everyone knew what insurance was required and that it was very slow to process.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Richard G

    February 23, 2020

    Speedy service

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Shareef M

    January 17, 2020

    Knowledge and professionalism

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Dale G

    December 7, 2019

    ih uyv poj[ok oihpoiin i[o[0ij90]9j

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Lovelle R

    November 30, 2019

    He’s very helpful and professional!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Jeffrey B

    October 24, 2019

    Steven walked me through every step of the process. He answered all my questions and most importantly my calls!! He made me feel like a V.I.P. and treated me as if I was top priority. He listened to my concerns and delivered on everything I asked for. I had been shopping around for a while and no one treated me as genuinely as Steven. Far exceeded my expectations and I will be doing business with him again. Thanks Steven!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Leigh H

    October 13, 2019

    First off I kept calling Stephen(Steve) and he was very patient. Secondly he helped me get out of my own way so we could complete the transaction in a timely fashion. He's a very knowledgable man. Thank you very much!!!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Karen M

    September 12, 2019

    Communication

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    John G

    August 26, 2019

    You guys are very easy to work with. Love the app for uploading documents... thank you so much!! The Grahams

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Joseph Y

    August 2, 2019

    Steven worked very hard for us to get the property of our dreams. Thank you Steven

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Donald M

    June 6, 2019

    Steven bird-dogged and educated me throughout the entire mortgage process ensuring an educated buyer and a timely closing. I'd surf with Steve Gran anytime and I can't surf!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Katherine M

    March 28, 2019

    We built a nice relationship with Steven during our transaction! He truly cared about each step of the process and was available when we needed to chat or for clarifications. We had a GREAT experience... thank you!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Erica A

    March 28, 2019

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Michael E

    January 29, 2019

    Steven Gran was always on top of it, kept us informed and had a great sense of humor.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Amanda E

    January 14, 2019

    Steven was very helpful and kind throughout the whole process of purchasing our new home. He always kept us informed about each step along the way. We will definitely refer any friends and family to him if they are going to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Shamus H

    December 12, 2018

    Everything. He was always there if we had any questions and always answered them the best he could so we were able to understand. He was very friendly and made our proces's of purchasing our home an amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Lee A

    November 2, 2018

    He took the time to go over everything and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Matthew H

    October 22, 2018

    Steven Gran did a great job helping us navigate through the Home Loan process. He was prompt with his email response and phone calls when needed. He petitioned for us while dealing with the underwriters and helped us get approved with less money down. I Recommend you consider Steve for your home Loan transactions.

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Donna D

    October 2, 2018

    Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Steven Gran

    Sharlene C

    September 17, 2018

    Steven did a GREAT job! He was helpful and extremely easy to work with.